Executive Commitee Elections 2019

Executive Committee Elections 2019

Nominations are sought for the Executive Committee of the General Assembly of Unitarian and Free Christian Churches. There are five vacancies in 2019.

Candidates must be Full, Honorary or Associate Members of the GA or a member of a constituent congregation for whom a quota has been paid by their congregation. They should not be a student in training for the Unitarian ministry, a close family member of anyone employed by the GA, or connected professionally with Popularis Ltd

Further information is set out in the following documents.

* Nomination information
* Call for Nominations and Further Information
* Document A - Guidance Note
* Document B - Declaration Form
* Document C -Candidate's Biographical Information (Nomination Form)
* Code of Conduct 

Nominations must be received by 5.00pm on 4 February 2019.